IE | Groups


Loading

IE GLOBAL ALUMNI RELATIONS

Personal Progress. Human Success. 

IE Alumni are a global community of over 50,000 successful professionals in more than 150 countries. 

As IE Alumni you are key stakeholders of IE. You help build the School's reputation and are the School's Ambassadors all over the world. We celebrate your accomplishements and feel proud of your success. Welcome to IE Alumni!

Our mission

IE Alumni's Department mission is promote an everlasting relationship among the members of the IE Community, propel personal and professional development of IE Alumni in accordance with the principles and values of IE.

 

Who are we?

Julia Sanchez

Head of Global Alumni Relations

Julia.Sanchez@ie.edu

Javier Álvarez

Alumni Engagement Spain & Latam

Javier.Alvarez@ie.edu

 

Maria Quesada

Alumni Engagement EMEA, Asia

Maria.Quesada@ie.edu

Alba Funosas

Director of Engagement Programs & Development

Alba.Funosas@ie.edu

 

Noelia Revilla

Alumni Engagement Officer

Noelia.Revilla@ie.edu

Carmen Diez

Control Management Partnerships

Carmen.Diez@ie.edu

 

Emanuel Diaz

Communications Alumni & Careers

emanuel.diaz@ie.edu

Carolina Sancho

Business Analytics

Carolina.Sancho@ie.edu

 

Laura Strazzaboschi

Events & Sponsorship Manager

Laura.Strazzaboschi@ie.edu

Tanja Järvinen

Research Manager

Tanja.Jarvinen@ie.edu

 

Luis Felipe Perez

Executive Assistant

LuisFelipe.Perez@ie.edu

Carmen Moreno de la Cova

Loyalty Program Associate Director

Carmen.Moreno@ie.edu